Kent Netball

Kent Schools Tournaments

U 14 Winners

1978	ST THERESA'S
1979	BASTON SCHOOL
1980	
1981	BASTON SCHOOL
1982	TONBRIDGE GRAMMAR SCHOOL
1983	GRAVESEND GRAMMAR SCHOOL FOR GIRLS
1984	ST URSULA'S
1985	CHAPTER SCHOOL
1986	ROCHESTER GRAMMAR SCHOOL FOR GIRLS?
1987	MAIDSTONE GRAMMAR SCHOOL FOR GIRLS?
1988	FORT PITT GRAMMAR SCHOOL?
1989	MAIDSTONE GRAMMAR SCHOOL FOR GIRLS?
1990	INVICTA GRAMMAR SCHOOL
1991	FORT PITT GRAMMAR SCHOOL
1992	BROMLEY HIGH SCHOOL
1993	HIGHSTED GRAMMAR SCHOOL
1994	BROMLEY HIGH SCHOOL
1995	BROMLEY HIGH SCHOOL
1996	HIGHSTED GRAMMAR SCHOOL
1997	MAIDSTONE GRAMMAR SCHOOL FOR GIRLS
1998	WILMINGTON GRAMMAR SCHOOL FOR GIRLS/Fort Pitt
1999	BROMLEY HIGH SCHOOL
2000	MAIDSTONE GRAMMAR SCHOOL FOR GIRLS
2001	TONBRIDGE GRAMMAR SCHOOL
2002	BROMLEY HIGH SCHOOL
2003	XX
2004	BENENDEN SCHOOL?
2005	BROMLEY HIGH SCHOOL
2006	TUNBRIDGE WELLS GIRLS' GRAMMAR SCHOOL
2007	KINGS SCHOOL CANTERBURY
2008	TUNBRIDGE WELLS GIRLS' GRAMMAR SCHOOL
2009	TUNBRIDGE WELLS GIRLS' GRAMMAR SCHOOL
2010	TUNBRIDGE WELLS GIRLS' GRAMMAR SCHOOL
2011	COLFE'S SCHOOL
2012	TONBRIDGE GRAMMAR SCHOOL
2013	BROMLEY HIGH SCHOOL
2014	SEVENOAKS SCHOOL
2015	TONBRIDGE GRAMMAR SCHOOL

18 February 2025 Page 1 of 2

2016	SEVENOAKS SCHOOL
2017	HIGHWORTH GRAMMAR SCHOOL
2018-19	SEVENOAKS SCHOOL
2019-20	TONBRIDGE GRAMMAR SCHOOL
2020-21	Cancelled due to Covid
2021-22	SEVENOAKS SCHOOL
2022-23	WALTHAMSTOW HALL
2023-24	SEVENOAKS SCHOOL

18 February 2025 Page 2 of 2