Kent Netball

Kent Schools Tournaments

U 16 Winners

1982	TONBRIDGE GRAMMAR SCHOOL
1983	MAIDSTONE GRAMMAR SCHOOL FOR GIRLS
1984	CRANBROOK SCHOOL
1985	GRAVESEND GRAMMAR SCHOOL FOR GIRL
1986	ROCHESTER GRAMMAR SCHOOL FOR GIRLS
1987	INVICTA GRAMMAR SCHOOL
1988	INVICTA GRAMMAR SCHOOL
1989	ROCHESTER GRAMMAR SCHOOL FOR GIRLS
1990	TUNBRIDGE WELLS GRAMMAR SCHOOL FO
1991	INVICTA GRAMMAR SCHOOL
1992	INVICTA GRAMMAR SCHOOL
1993	SIMON LANGTON GRAMMAR SCHOOL FOR
1994	BROMLEY HIGH SCHOOL
1995	BROMLEY HIGH SCHOOL
1996	HIGHSTED GRAMMAR SCHOOL
1997	HIGHSTED GRAMMAR SCHOOL
1998	-
1999	WILMINGTON GRAMMAR SHOOL FOR GIRLS
2000	FORT PITT GRAMMAR SCHOOL
2001	MAIDSTONE GRAMMAR SCHOOL FOR GIRLS
2002	MAIDSTONE GRAMMAR SCHOOL FOR GIRLS
2003	BROMLEY HIGH SCHOOL
2004	BROMLEY HIGH SCHOOL
2005	HIGHWORTH GRAMMAR SCHOOL
2006	BENENDEN SCHOOL
2007	COLFE'S SCHOOL
2008	BROMLEY HIGH SCHOOL
2009	BENENDEN SCHOOL
2010	SEVENOAKS SCHOOL
2011	TUNBRIDGE WELLS GRAMMAR SCHOOL FO
2012	TUNBRIDGE WELLS GIRLS' GRAMMAR SCH
2013	MAIDSTONE GRAMMAR SCHOOL FOR GIRLS
2014	TONBRIDGE GRAMMAR SCHOOL
2015	TONBRIDGE GRAMMAR SCHOOL
2016-17	TONBRIDGE GRAMMAR SCHOOL
2017-18	ELTHAM COLLEGE
2018-19	HIGHWORTH GRAMMAR SCHOOL
2010-20	TOMBDIDGE CDAMMAD SCHOOL

Page 1 of 2

2020-21 NO COMPETITION DUE TO COVID

2021-22 WALTHAMSTOW HALL

2022-23 SEVENOAKS SCHOOL

2023-24 WALTHAMSTOW HALL

Page 2 of 2